不断演进的客户自助服务——从现代化的IVR到数字化自助服务

“让我自己来吧!”消费者总想以他们自己觉得方便的方式解决问题——主导“何时、何地、如何”与企业机构来沟通。

为消费者提供个性化、连贯性、情景感知的对话能力,跨越不同渠道(IVR、短信、聊天、移动、网站)和互动(信息和交易),当然包括顺畅实现从自助服务转向人工座席。

现代化的IVR系统

来电者喜爱的现代化IVR体验,丰富周到的来电意图预测,沟通渠道转换后仍能保持情景的连贯性,采用人工智能技术适应来电者的行为,这就是更加 “人性化”的IVR体验。

数字化自助服务

从AI驱动的交互式文本应答解决方案,如Facebook Messenger或短信聊天机器人,到与联络中心的完全集成——利用最新一代自然语言理解技术和智能手机的功能,实现数字化自助服务全渠道体验。

现在就是时候——重塑自助服务吧!从沮丧的“请按1”那种IVR体验中摆脱出来,重塑轻松顺畅的交互沟通,建立现代化的交互体验,例如可视化IVR、Amazon Echo,提供数字化的自助服务选项,从Facebook Messenger到自动化的聊天机器人,到专属的一次性Web App。

重塑自助自助服务应用:

  • 最新的语音识别与合成,再加上自然语言理解技术。
  • 动态的个性化,基于自动预测的用户意图来提供菜单选项,例如查询最近的在线购货订单。
  • 将联络中心与更大的客户体验和谐整合,在顾客需要时立刻转为人工座席,不会错失任何机会。

自助服务可以在任何行业中发挥作用。点击下面的Demo查看我们的 客户体验展示中的一些实例。 以下所有场景Aspect都可以实现。

财务

 

保健

 

公用事业

 

零售

  • 促銷
  • 订单状态
  • 可供产品
  • 礼品卡激活
  • 付款
  • 店铺地址
  • 客户积分卡
  • 问卷调查
 

电信

  • 服务中断联络
  • 漫游
  • 账户充值
  • 后付费账户管理
  • 合同续签
  • 升级
  • 店铺地址
  • 现场服务
  • 问卷调查
 

自助服务带来强大的商业效益

怎样提高顾客满意度?
怎样降低客户服务成本,增加首次联络解决率?
怎样简化业务流程?
怎样增加客户保留率和重复性业务?
怎样分析和优化?

Aspect Via® Customer Engagement Center

Aspect Via是一个完整的云计算客户融合中心,包括联络中心、劳动力优化以及自助服务等功能。只需一个UI即可管理您的所有客户融合互动。

Aspect® CXP Pro

Aspect CXP使跨越多个沟通渠道进行自助服务应用的设计、实施、部署管理和分析变得极为便捷,包括语音、移动网络和文本( Facebook Messenger、推特、SMS、USSD)。一次设计,即可随处部署。

 

Aspect® Prophecy

Aspect Prophecy面向IVR和语音应用,是内置了SIP和100%基于标准的VoiceXML和CCXML平台。

 

“转而采用Aspect CXP Pro的一大优点是后台的可管理性。我们现在拥有了灵活的环境,我们可以在不增加开发成本的情况下进行变更,并且创建和运行新的促销活动。这些促销活动增加了州政府的收入,提高了参与者的融合度。” - Joyce Mason, IT系统管理员,爱达荷州彩票公司

什么是客户自助服务?

客户自助服务包括客户为解决他们自己的问题而在联系人工座席之前可能采取的任何方法。 例如,客户可能会搜索公司网站以取得信息、使用移动应用App、拨通IVR、使用社交媒体或尝试自动短信对话。如今的智能手机和平板电脑等设备提供功能强大的移动消费者相关技术,使得客户很善于自行解决问题。

自助服务可以是主动的也可以是应答式的——预测分析能够让企业以最简单的方式来预测客户何时可能会预约、续订、转账和通过IVR或文字信息进行互动。

Evolving Customer Self-Service - From Modern IVR to Digital Self-Service

‘Let me do it’ consumers want to get things done at their convenience – dictating the ‘when, where and how’ of communicating with organizations.

Give consumers the power of personalized, continuous, context-aware dialogs across channels (IVR, Messaging/Chatbot, Mobile, Web) and interactions (informational and transactional), even when moving from self-service to live agent assistance.

Modern IVR Systems

A Modern IVR experience your callers will love, enriched with caller intent prediction, context continuity, and artificially intelligent adaption to caller behavior for a more “human” IVR experience.

Digital Self-Service

From AI-powered Interactive Text Response solutions such as Facebook Messenger or SMS chatbots, to mobile solutions fully integrated with the contact center – digital self-service omni-channel experiences that leverage the latest generation of natural language understanding technologies and smartphone capabilities.

It is time to rethink self-service, to reshape it from frustrating ‘press 1’ IVR experiences to refreshingly easy and frictionless interactions that cross modern forms of interactive voice response like Visual IVR and Amazon Echo to a host of digital self-services options, from Facebook Messenger and automated chatbots to special-purpose disposable web apps.

Reimagine self-service employing:

  • State-of-the-art text and speech recognition, fueled by natural language understanding technology.
  • Dynamic personalization that presents menu options based on likely user intent – such as inquiring about a recently placed online order.
  • Harmonious integration with the contact center and the larger customer experience so agents don’t miss a beat when customers transfer to live assistance when needed.

Self-Service can play a role in any industry. Click on the demos below to see some examples from our Customer Experience Showcase. Aspect can help you with all of the below use cases, and more.

Finance

 

Healthcare

 

Utilities

 

Retail

  • Promotions
  • Order status
  • Product availability
  • Gift card activation
  • Payments
  • Store locator
  • Loyalty cards
  • Surveys
 

Telecom

  • Service disruption communication
  • Roaming
  • Top up prepaid accounts
  • Postpaid account management
  • Contract renewal
  • Upgrades
  • Store locator
  • Field service
  • Surveys
 

Self-Service Delivers Powerful Business Benefits

Increase Customer Satisfaction - How?
Lower Customer Service Costs, Increase First Contact Resolution - How?
Streamline Business Processes - How?
Increase Customer Retention and Repeat Business - How?
Analyze and Optimize - How?

Aspect Via Customer Engagement Center

Aspect Via is a comprehensive Customer Engagement Center in the cloud, including contact center, workforce optimization, and self-service capabilities. One UI to manage your entire customer engagement.

Aspect® CXP Pro

Aspect CXP makes it easy to design, implement, deploy, manage, and analyze self-service applications across multiple communications channels like voice, mobile web, and text (Facebook Messenger, Twitter, SMS, USSD). Design Once, Deploy Everywhere.

 

Aspect® Prophecy

Aspect Prophecy is natively SIP and a 100% standards-based VoiceXML and CCXML platform for IVR and telephony applications.

 

“One of the greatest advantages to switching to Aspect CXP Pro is the back-end manageability. We now have a nimble environment where we can make changes and create and run new promotions without extensive development costs. These promotions have resulted in increased revenue for the state and improved player engagement.” - Joyce Mason, IT System Administrator, Idaho Lottery

What is Customer Self-Service?

Customer self-service includes any method a customer might take to resolve their own problem before they reach out to a live agent. For example, a customer may search the company website for information, use a mobile app, call an IVR, utilize social media or try an automated SMS dialogue. Customers today are very self-sufficient due to the powerful mobile consumer technologies like smartphones and tablets that have become second-nature to them.

Self-service can be proactive as well as reactive – the power of predictive analytics makes it easier than ever before for companies to predict when a customer might need to schedule an appointment, order a prescription refill or transfer funds, and initiate the customer interaction via IVR or text.