主动呼出

十多年来一直在呼出式联系中心市场中排名第一。

- Frost and Sullivan,“全球联系中心系统市场”,2014年9月

主动呼出和高级客户关怀

Aspect凭借能够通过语音、电子邮件或SMS,提供自动多通道活动和高级主动式客户关怀的联络功能,引领呼出拨号器市场。该功能使其能够通过最高效的通道,在正确的时间,向正确的人员提供关键信息,提高生产效率和客户满意度、收回债务和增加销售收入。

要点

Aspect自动外拨解决方案可增加联络达成率、提高座席生产率并且降低成本——同时帮助您遵守日益复杂的法规监管要求,如TCPA(电话消费者保护法)、OFCOM(英国通信监管办公室法案)和其他法规。

更巧妙且合规的市场活动可以充分利用融合机会来节省时间和资源。而且,借助于当今消费者更喜欢的通知渠道,您就能够在最佳的时机将最有价值的关键性提醒信息和附加价值消息送达客户。

有关应付款日期、连续处方和余额不足等高级客户通知,虽然重要,但已变得越来越例行公事化。Aspect帮助您提供特色客户关怀,发现并提供个性化信息,这些信息不仅将及时提供给客户,而且与将要解决的问题息息相关,十分关键。

通过调查、交互式质量监控、社会监督、客户历史以及其它工具和资源收集的客户信息,使企业能够准确预测其需求和兴趣。您可通过主动外联和客户关怀,提供最佳客户服务和业务成效,您能够:

  • 应用上报战略,确立自动重试规则,使用多种媒体类型来提高联系率
  • 通过预先处理可预测、可重复的呼入和呼出交互,来降低成本

了解您的客户所处位置,能够帮助您确定呼出活动所应使用的最佳联系方式,以及应在何时使用它们,来提高正确联系率,节约时间和资源。随着政府对于联络的限制出台,包括需要遵循的规则等,现在,提高呼叫成功率,第一次尝试即能与正确人员建立联系,已变得更加重要。

特色资源

查看更多资源

Proactive Outbound

Ranked #1 in the outbound contact center market  for 10+ years.

- Frost and Sullivan, Global Contact Center Systems Market” Sep 2014

Proactive Outbound and High-Touch Customer Care

Aspect leads the outbound dialer market with contact capabilities that power automated multichannel campaigns and high-touch proactive customer care delivered through voice, email or SMS. This functionality makes it possible to provide critical information to the right people at the right time through the most effective channel, supporting increases in productivity, service satisfaction, recovered debt and sales revenues.

COMPLIANT OUTREACH STRATEGIES

Aspect auto dialer solutions increase contact rates, enhance agent productivity and lower costs – all while helping you comply with increasingly complex regulatory requirements like TCPA (Telephone Consumer Protection Act), OFCOM (Office of Communications Act in the U.K.) and other regulatory bodies

Smarter, compliant campaigns can take full advantage of engagement opportunities to save time and resources. And with notification channels today’s consumers prefer, you’re able to send critical alerts and value-added messages that reach customers when the information is most helpful.

Advance notices to customers about payment due dates, prescription refills and low balances, although appreciated, are becoming fairly routine. Aspect helps you differentiate customer care by identifying and delivering personalized information that customers will find not just timely, but uniquely relevant and valuable.

Information about customers collected through surveys, interaction quality monitoring, social monitoring, customer histories and other tools and resources enables the enterprise to accurately anticipate needs and interests. You can drive the best customer and business outcomes from proactive outreach and care efforts with the ability to:

  • Apply escalation strategies that build automated retry rules using multiple media types to improve contact rates
  • Reduce costs by preempting predictable and repeatable inbound and outbound interactions

Knowing where your customers are helps you determine the best contact methods to use for your outbound campaigns, and when to use them, so you can increase right party contact rates, saving time and resources. With government restrictions on contacts, including rules requiring consent, it’s more important than ever to increase your odds of calling – and connecting with – the right person on the first attempt.

Call or Chat

Want to learn more? Call our sales team at 1-888-547-2481 (North America, click here for a global locations list) or click on the Chat with Sales button below.


EMAIL US YOUR CONTACT REQUEST


Case Studies

 CVS 


Related Links