全通道体验

打破通信孤井,让客户在各通道间无缝切换。

客户 – 特别是移动客户 – 可能在寻求问题答案时,跨越多个联络通道,包括自助服务和座席员辅助选项。我们的联系中心管理解决方案能够在语音、移动、网络和社交通道上,轻松提供统一客户体验。

我们的联系中心解决方案打破通信孤井,将您的“多通道”客户服务转变为真正的“全通道”服务,在客户跨通道时,允许客户继续无缝获得帮助,包括为您的实时座席员提供相关信息等。

全面部署的全通道解决方案提供出色成本效率、减少客户失望感、加快问题解决速度。现在,客户能够快速通过所选自助服务通道,解决基本问题,让您的座席员有更多时间,使他们能集中精力,回答和解决较为复杂的客户垂询问题。

特色资源

查看更多资源

Omni-channel Experiences

Break down the silos to allow customers to seamlessly transition across channels.

Customers – particularly mobile customers – may traverse multiple channels of engagement when seeking an answer to their question, including self-service and agent-assisted options. Our interaction management solutions make it easy to deliver a consistent customer experience on voice, mobile, web and social channels.

Our contact center solutions break down the silos that transform your “multi-channel” customer service into a truly “omni-channel” offering that allows customers to seamlessly continue receiving assistance when they cross channels, including providing context to your live agents.

A fully implemented omni-channel solution creates cost efficiencies, reduced customer frustration and better issue resolution when customers can quickly resolve basic issues via the self-service channel of their choice, freeing up your agents to dedicate their efforts to resolving more complex customer queries.