Press Contacts

For questions or information, please contact us and we will be happy to help. To stay up-to-date on the latest Aspect news, sign up for our email communications or our RSS Feeds.

Global and North America

Michael Harris
Aspect
+1-602-586-5810
michael.harris@aspect.com

Asia Pacific and Middle East

Astha Sharma
Aspect
+918043406358
astha.sharma@aspect.com

Brazil

Mariana Poleto
Aspect
+55-97698-5428
mariana.poleto@aspect.com

Caribbean and Latin America

Gustavo Carriles
Aspect
+52 1 5534446079
gustavo.carriles@aspect.com

Europe and Africa

Sarah Anderson
Aspect
+44-20-8018-8033
sarah.anderson@aspect.com

Leigh Diplock
Aspect
+44-20-8018-8304
leigh.diplock@aspect.com