领导团队

Patrick Dennis

Patrick Dennis

总裁兼首席执行官
“志在必胜”

Patrick是我们公司的领导人、战略决策者以及关键客户责任者。他曾在EMC和Oracle等主流企业的技术业务领导岗位拥有20多年的经验。Patrick是一位务实的领导人,擅长对业务全局做出协调规划,从而支持客户取得最大的成功。
Ed Berndt

Ed Berndt

首席客户官
“客户第一”

Ed负责专业服务、云端运营以及客户关怀。他在科技行业机构转型以及通过新技术加速业务增长等领域拥有20多年的工作经验。做为首席客户官,Ed的指导原则是坚定不移地专注于客户体验的持续改善。
Chris DeBiase

Chris DeBiase

首席财务官
“用好每一分钱”

Chris是Aspect公司首次财务官,主管财政、法律、IT、HR和运营。他在软件与技术行业拥有超过20年的经验,其中前10年在高盛和花旗集团担任股权投资研究资深分析师,最近10年在拥有软件企业的私募股权投资机构担任首席财务官以及运营合伙人。做为Aspect公司转型期的关键领导人,Chris的团队将会为我们的客户创建雄厚的金融财政基石。
Michael Harris

Michael Harris

首席市场官
“执行力成就一切”

Michael负责我们的市场营销和产品管理团队。他在科技行业拥有20年的经验,其中有15年都担任高级管理职位,在业务、产品、战略、营销和运营等诸多方面获得了巨大的成功。运筹帷幄只是成功的一半,在市场中实际执行与运作起来,才能为客户带来最佳的体验。
David Funck

David Funck

首席技术官
"解决它...用软件!"

David在Aspect担任技术领导者已有20年,负责整个Aspect产品系列中的软件和云网络架构。他是一名发明家和思想领袖,在公司任职期间发布了九项核心联络中心技术专利。大卫是一个解决问题的人,他将自己的成功归功于花更多的时间与客户合作而不是在实验室里修修补补。

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Patrick Dennis

Patrick Dennis

President and CEO
"Play to win!"

Patrick is our leader, strategist, and key customer advocate. He has over 20 years’ experience leading technology businesses at major corporations such as EMC and Oracle. Patrick is a facts-driven leader that drives alignment across all aspects of the business to maximize customer success.
Ed Berndt

Ed Berndt

Chief Customer Officer
"Customer First!"

Ed is responsible for Professional Services, Cloud Operations, and Customer Care. He has 20+ years’ experience in the technology industry transforming organizations and implementing new technologies to better grow businesses. As CCO, Ed’s guiding principle is unwavering focus towards continuous improvement of the customer experience.
Chris DeBiase

Chris DeBiase

Chief Financial Officer
"Spend it like you own it!"

Chris is the Chief Financial Officer at Aspect, heading up Finance, Legal, IT, HR and Operations. He has spent 20 years in Software and Technology. The first ten as a Senior Equity Research analyst at both Goldman Sachs and Citigroup. The past ten years have been as a CFO and Operating Partner within Private Equity owned software companies. As a critical leader in Aspect's transformation, Chris's team will create a strong financial base for our customers to depend on.
Michael Harris

Michael Harris

Chief Marketing Officer
"Execution is everything!"

Michael has responsibility for our Marketing and Product Management Teams. He has over 25 years' experience in the technology space with 15 years in senior executive roles where he successfully managed businesses, products, strategy, marketing and operations. Generating the big idea is only part of the equation for success, the execution phase is truly what delivers impact in the marketplace and with our customers experiences.
Michael Regan

Michael Regan

Senior Vice President, Research & Development
"If it was easy, anyone could do it!"

Mike has been a member of the Aspect senior leadership team since 2008 overseeing the Aspect research and development teams. Mike has 30+ years’ experience in engineering and product development. A self-described ‘geek’, Mike enjoys the challenge of solving complex problems while making sure his teams are performing at standards that will exceed our customer expectations.