现已上市! Aspect Unified IP 7.4 SP1,我们最新版本的企业联络中心解决方案。 了解详情
 

概述

提升联络中心绩效和客户效益

Aspect Unified IP是首屈一指的企业客户联络中心解决方案,可实现大规模合规性主动客户联络。将全部联络中心解决方案 集中在一个平台上,因此掌握丰富信息且获得授权的座席人员可以不断进行通话、打字和交谈。 这款功能强大的联络中心软件每天可支持数百万次的互动,并帮助企业联络中心在语音、电子邮件、聊天短信、即时消息和社交渠道上提供差异化的卓越全渠道客户体验。

Aspect Unified IP是呼出营销活动管理和合规性的黄金标准,是唯一一款拥有企业客服中心所需的符合各个国家、地区和地方法规的工具产品。

  • 一招制胜的联络中心平台,为您提供一体化的命令与控制,统管呼入路由策略和主动营销活动,为整个企业注入活力。
  • 实时和历史报告为联络中心管理层提供了可操作的商业智能,以推动更加明智的决策。
  • CRM连接器与业界领先的CRM应用软件紧密集成,将您座席所需的信息引入到单独一体化的仪表板视图中。
  • 灵活的部署选项允许您在本地或托管云环境中集中配置、管理和监控一个或多个Aspect解决方案。

联系我们了解详情

提高路由效率

策略性的全系统自动呼叫分发系统(ACD)使您能够更好地控制全部呼入型客户交互,从联络路由到座席技能选择,再到联络录音。将一整套业务规则应用于所有的联络渠道,在单一队列中对呼入联络进行动态优化,并根据实时的统计结果与系统条件,把这些联络分配给最适当的座席人员。联络分配还可以在多个站点之间进行,并与整个企业座席池中最适合的客户资源相匹配,以服务于特定的联络流和工作类型。

满足呼出合规性

先进的名单和活动优化功能,具备足够的合规能力,支持您达到关于外拨的法规要求,让您轻松满足合规性。主动式外拨功能利用Aspect市场领先的预测拨号程序, 为您的多渠道活动提供自动化的机制,支持多渠道营销活动的自动化,以及高接触的主动式客户关怀,全面覆盖语音、电子邮件和短信息等多种联络渠道。

部署

获取您所需的功能,按照您所需的方式进行部署

Aspect的呼叫中心解决方案可以在内部部署或以 云联络中心 的方式部署,从而为您的大型企业提供了灵活性以便部署在最适合您的环境中应用软件。 这也使您可以按自己的步骤计划迁移到云端,或继续利用对公司最有意义的部署。 Aspect的云联络中心平台Aspect Via® 让您的企业可以模块化地引入应用软件,并按照自己的步骤向呼叫中心添加功能。Aspect® Unified IP® 将全部联络中心应用融入一个完整且可随时可部署的联络中心平台和解决方案中。 Aspect解决方案还可与第三方应用程序无缝集成,从而允许数据在联系中心和员工优化功能以及企业的其余部分之间自由流动。

Now available! Aspect Unified IP 7.4 SP1, the latest release of our enterprise-class premise contact center solution. LEARN MORE.
 

Overview

Elevate Contact Center Performance and Customer Outcomes

Aspect Unified IP is the premier Enterprise Contact Center solution for high volume, compliant customer outreach, bringing all contact center solutions together in one place, on one platform, so informed and empowered agents can keep talking, typing and conversing. This powerful contact center software powers millions of interactions every day and helps enterprise contact centers provide differentiated superior omnichannel customer experiences across voice, email, chat SMS, IM and social channels.

Aspect Unified IP is the gold standard for outbound campaign management and compliance, and is the only product with all the tools enterprise contact centers need to comply with national, regional, and local regulations.

  • A single, powerful contact center platform gives you unified command and control of your inbound routing strategies and proactive campaigns across the enterprise
  • Real-time and historical reporting provides actionable business intelligence to contact center leadership to drive smarter decisions
  • CRM connectors provide tight integration with industry-leading CRM applications, bringing the information your agents need into a single, unified dashboard view
  • Flexible deployment options allow you to centrally configure, administer and manage one or multiple Aspect solutions in an on-premises or hosted cloud environment

CONTACT US TO LEARN MORE

Improve Routing Efficiency

Strategic, system-wide automatic call distribution (ACD) enables you to take greater control of your entire inbound customer interaction, from contact routing, to agent skill selection, to contact recording. Apply one set of business rules across all channels, to dynamically prioritize incoming contacts in a single queue, and route them to the most appropriate agent based on real-time statistics and system conditions. Contacts can also be distributed between multiple sites and matched to the most qualified customer resource within your entire enterprise agent pool for specific contact flows and work types.

Achieve Outbound Compliance

Advanced list and campaign optimization compliance capabilities enable you to adhere to regulatory dialing requirements, making it easier for you to achieve compliance. Proactive outreach leveraging Aspect's market-leading predictive dialer gives you contact capabilities that power automated multichannel campaigns and high-touch proactive customer care delivered through voice, email or SMS.

DEPLOYMENT

Get the Capabilities You Need, Deployed the Way You Want

Aspect’s call center solutions can be deployed on-premises or as a cloud contact center, offering your large organization the flexibility to deploy applications within the environment that best suits your needs. This also allows you to plan to move to the cloud at your own pace, or continue to utilize the deployment that makes the most sense for your company. Aspect's cloud contact center platform, Aspect Via® allows your company to adopt applications modularly, adding capabilities to your call center at your own pace. Aspect® Unified IP® includes all contact center applications in a single, complete, ready-to-deploy contact center platform and solution. Aspect solutions also seamlessly integrate with third party applications, allowing data to flow freely across contact center and workforce optimization functions and the rest of the enterprise.