服务提供商的Aspect开发人员工具

世界领先的电信公司和其他服务提供商都使用这个运营商级级平台。

服务提供商需要一个运营商级平台来支持多站点和多用户部署,以简化操作和管理,同时提供可扩展性和最佳的可靠性。数十个世界领先的电信公司和许多其他全球服务供应商正在使用Aspect的通信平台,以改善他们服务和吸引顾客的方式。

Aspect的服务提供商解决方案适用于各种情况:

check OEM解决方案。部署OEM解决方案,就可以利用托管IVR、外呼通知、‎多渠道自助服务、社交CRM、移动应用程序等改善服务质量,促进收入增长。
check 全渠道联络中心。为客户提供成本更低但更有效和更高效的服务,包括灵活的自助服务和坐席援助客户联络程序、一对一和小组级别的个性化服务以及深入的跨渠道分析,尽可能为客户带来最佳体验。
check 呼入和呼出自助服务应用程序。建立和部署自助服务应用程序,比如商店定位、订单跟踪、密码重置、调查、预约提醒等——操作简单、标准化的开发环境能够支持语音生物测定技术等API进行扩展。

我们先进的应用程序生命周期管理工具、集中化的管理和标准化的本地SIP开发能够突破复杂的专有和老旧系统的限制,简化管理流程,降低总体成本。

您可以先免费试用我们的开发工具——通过我们的Evolution门户网站,您可以很容易申请免费试用我们的平台,您可以利用该平台来建立和测试应用程序。当您准备好启动您的应用程序时,我们可以提供灵活的内部或全球云端部署选项。

Aspect Developer Tools for Service Providers

A carrier-grade platform used by the world's leading telecommunications companies and other service providers.

Service providers need a carrier-grade platform that supports multi-site, multi-tenant deployments that simplify operations, administration and management while offering scalability and best-in-class reliability. Dozens of the world’s leading telecommunications companies and numerous other service providers worldwide are using Aspect’s communications platform to improve the way they serve and engage customers.

Aspect’s service provider solution is adaptable to a variety of use cases:

check OEM solutions. Deploy as an OEM solution and drive revenue with differentiated, enhanced services such as hosted IVR, outbound notifications, multi-channel self-service, social CRM, mobile applications and more.
check Omni-channel contact centers. Enable highly efficient, effective customer service at lower costs with agile, customer contact applications for self-service and agent assistance, 1:1 and group-level personalization, and deep cross-channel analytics for the very best customer experience possible.
check Inbound and outbound self-service applications. Build and deploy self-service applications such as store locators, order tracking, password resets, surveys, appointment reminders and more – in an easy to use, standards-based development environment that supports extensions via APIs that leverage location-based services, voice biometrics and more.

Our advanced application lifecycle management tools, centralized management and standards-based development with native SIP support remove the complexity and constraints of proprietary and legacy systems, simplifying management and reducing overall costs.

You can get started with our development tools for free – via our Evolution portal, it’s easy to sign up for a free trial of our platform so you can build and test applications. When you’re ready to launch your applications, we provide flexible deployment options on-premises or in our global cloud.

Want to Learn More?

Call our sales team at 1 855 488 5863 (North America, click here for a global locations list), click on Chat with Sales below, or email us your preferred method and day/time for us to contact you.


Email Us