高性价比运营商接口

新一代业务流程自动化通信。

电信API可以使用程序设计界面中的电信和电话服务,如呼出通话、短信或交互式语音应答,开发人员可以通过该界面将通信技术嵌入(自动化)当前的业务流程。行业术语“通信驱动的业务流程”(CEBP)将这种开发技术的方式描述为通过消除工作流中的延迟来提高工作速度,从而提升效率和降低成本。

Aspect将如何帮助您?

简化单位时间内的联络:应用程序包括运行后维护提醒,减少自动化工作流程中命令和要求处理的再次维护,大多数的B2B和B2C企业都能够加快交易速度,并减少出错的可能性。Aspect的独特的多模式焦点能够定制最合适的渠道,比如语音、文本或移动应用程序。

自动提交信息和共同处理:利用移动渠道和交互式语音应答(IVR)应用程序能够轻松应对简单的信息请求,并执行常见的传输和确认等功能。高效提交呼出IVR和短信通知(例如通知和提醒)。

改进工作流:部署一个工作流管理系统来自动执行重复性任务,通知员工后续任务,并跟进未完成的事项。通过自动执行任务(如表单处理和移动员工签到)来减少延迟。很多部门的业务流程管理(包括项目管理、制造、供应链管理、会计和招聘)都存在需要改进的地方,要减少内部瓶颈,提高内部团队的效率和市场竞争的灵活性。

主要优势:

  • 一个可以通过语音 (IVR)、 文本、 移动和社交渠道部署的多模式通信应用程序平台
  • 100%标准化和永不过时的没有供应商锁定的解决方案
  • 满足业务和未来自动化需要的电信运营商级平台
  • 轻松集成当前所有的CRM, CEM, CFM, CSS, ERP, WFM, BPM 解决方案
  • 可用于评估和优化工作流管理的强大分析能力和业务仪表板
  • 全球云托管、内部和混合部署选项
  • 简化通信即服务(CaaS)

预约演示

Telecom APIs for CEBP

A next generation of automated communication with business processes.

Telecom APIs are enabling the use of telecom and telephony services such as outbound phone calls, SMS messages, or Interactive Voice Response over programmatic interfaces that developers can use to embed (automated) communication technologies into existing business processes. The industry term Communications-Enabled Business Processes (CEBP) describes this approach of exploiting technology to eliminate latency within workflows to get results faster, resulting in higher efficiency and lower costs.

How can Aspect help you?

Streamline interactions over a period of time: With applications ranging from post-operative care reminders that reduce healthcare readmissions to automated workflows for order and claims processing, most B2B and B2C enterprises have opportunities to expedite transactions and reduce the possibility of error. Aspect’s unique multi-modal focus allows for CEBP to be tailored to the most appropriate channel, such as voice, text or mobile applications.

Automate delivery of information and common transactions: Utilize mobile channels and interactive voice response (IVR) applications to easily respond to simple information requests, and perform common functions like transfers and confirmations. Efficiently deliver outbound IVR and SMS notifications such as alerts and reminders.

Improve workflows: Deploy a workflow management system that automates repetitive tasks, notifies employees of incoming tasks and follows up on uncompleted items. Reduce latency by automating tasks like form processing and mobile workforce check-ins. Opportunities for improved business process management can be found in many departments, including project management, manufacturing, supply chain management, accounting, and recruiting, resulting in reduction of internal bottlenecks, improved efficiency for internal teams and more agility in the competitive marketplace.

Key Benefits:

  • One platform for multi-modal communications applications that can be deployed across voice (IVR), text, mobile and social channels
  • 100% standards-based and future-proof solution without vendor lock-in
  • Carrier-grade platform that scales with your business and future automation needs
  • Easy to integrate with all existing CRM, CEM, CFM, CSS, ERP, WFM, BPM solutions
  • Powerful analytics and dashboards for assessing and optimizing workflow management
  • Global cloud hosting, premises and hybrid deployment options
  • Simplifies delivery of Communications as a Service (CaaS)

Want to Learn More?

Call our sales team at 1 855 488 5863 (North America, click here for a global locations list), click on Chat with Sales below, or email us your preferred method and day/time for us to contact you.


Email Us